slide
MINGO FISHTRAP || FRI, 3/31
With Moorea Masa!
slide
ROCK THE CASBAH 57 w/ DJ MEL || SAT, 4/8
The Ultimate 80's Dance Party!
slide
AN EVENING w/ 10,000 MANIACS || SUN, 4/9
Tickets now on sale!
slide
WILL HOGE || THU, 4/13
With Dalton Domino! Part of the Americana Music Series presented by Sun Radio 100.1 FM.

Upcoming Shows

Mingo Fishtrap

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Mingo Fishtrap

Moorea Masa

Mar 31 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Advanced $15.00// Day of Show $20.00

Rock the Casbah 57: The Ultimate 80's Dance Party w/ DJ Mel

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Rock the Casbah 57: The Ultimate 80's Dance Party w/ DJ Mel

Apr 8 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Advance: $9.00 // Day of Show: $10.00

An Evening with 10,000 Maniacs

3TEN ACL Live Presents

An Evening with 10,000 Maniacs

Apr 9 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Advanced $49.50 // Day of Show $50.00

Will Hoge

The Americana Music Series presented by Sun Radio ft.

Will Hoge

Dalton Domino

Apr 13 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Advanced $18.00 // Day of Show $20.00

Y&T

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Y&T

Apr 14 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Advance: $23.00 // Day of Show: $25.00

The Wind and The Wave

3TEN ACL Live Presents

The Wind and The Wave

Allison Pierce, Haley Johnsen

Apr 15 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$15.00

Kawehi

I Am Eve Tour

Kawehi

Apr 22 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Bob Mould (Solo Electric)

KUTX presents

Bob Mould (Solo Electric)

Will Johnson

Apr 25 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Advance: $25.00 // Day of Show: $27.00

Emily Bell

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Emily Bell

Apr 29 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Fenech-Soler, Knox Hamilton

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Fenech-Soler

Knox Hamilton

May 11 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Advance: $10.00 // Day of Show: $15.00

Suzanna Choffel: HELLO GOODBYE Album Release Party

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Suzanna Choffel: HELLO GOODBYE Album Release Party

May 12 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00

Kiefer Sutherland

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Kiefer Sutherland

May 13 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Advance: $30.00 // Day of Show: $35.00

Bob Schneider

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Bob Schneider

May 19 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

The Wild Now

EP Release Show

The Wild Now

May 19 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00

Del Castillo

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Del Castillo

May 20 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00

Ambrosia

103.5 BOB FM presents

Ambrosia

May 21 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Advanced $35.00 // Day of Show $40.00

Spiral Stairs

3TEN ACL Live Presents

Spiral Stairs

Moving Panoramas

Jun 15 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Advanced- $15.00// Day of Show- $18.00